

## Admission Grievance Committee A Staff Council Committee Faculty Members on the Committee

Admission Grievance Committee, 2022 – 2023		
Convenor Admission Committee	Dr. Amita Rana	
Former Bursar	Dr. Janaki Subramanyan	
Bursar	Ms. Nandini Dutta	
Liason Officer	Dr. Reena Kannojia	

Admission Grievance Committee, 2021 -2022	
Convenor Admission Committee	Dr. Mallika Verma
Bursar	Ms. Nandini Dutta
Former Bursar	Dr. Janaki Subramanyan

Admission Grievance Committee, 2020 -2021	
Convenor, Admission Committee	Dr. Mallika Verma
Bursar	Dr. Janaki Subramanyan
Former Bursar	Dr. Manjari Kiran Srivastava



Admission Grievance Committee, 2019-2020	
Convenor, Admission Committee	Dr. Mallika Verma
Bursar	Dr. Janaki Subramanyan
Former Bursar	Dr. Manjari Kiran Srivastava

Admission Grievance Committee, 2018 - 2019		
Convenor, Admission Committee	Dr. Mallika Verma	
Bursar	Dr. Janaki Subramanyan	
Former Bursar	Dr. Manjari Kiran Srivastava	

Admission Grievance Committee, 2017 -2018	
Convenor Admission Committee	Former Vice Principal - Dr. Purnima Roy
Bursar	Dr. Manjari Kiran Srivastava

Admission Grievance Committee, 2016 -2017	
Convenor Admission Committee	Former Vice Principal - Dr. Purnima Roy
Bursar	Dr. Manjari Kiran Srivastava